Property Tax Appeal Board

Pat Quinn, Governor

Agency LinksSkip to ContentSkip to State Links

About the Board
Office Locations 
Taxpayer Assistance
Practice and Procedure
Illinois Home
[Search Tips]

Illinois Gallery Website

Inspector General

Agencies, Boards & Commissions

Illinois Legislature

Kidz Privacy

 Management Team

diagonal image

Louis G. Apostol, JD, CAE
Executive Director
General Counsel
Legislative Liaison

Des Plaines Office
Springfield Office

(847) 294-4399
(217) 782-6076
Steven M. Waggoner, JD
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Springfield Office
(217) 785-4459
Becky S. Hesse
Fiscal Officer
Springfield Office
(217) 557-0122
David Suarez
Chief Information Officer
Springfield Office
(217) 785-4469
Pamela Monical
Clerical Staff Lead Worker
Springfield Office
(217) 785-2549
Dianne Lerman
Assistant to the Executive Director
Des Plaines Office
(847) 294-4822
Eileen Castrovillari
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
Des Plaines Office
(847) 294-4289

Agency Features

Taxpayer Forms
Meeting Dates
Official Rules
Copyright 2013 Property Tax Appeal Board Disclaimer | Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Agency Webmaster